Dossierbeheerders

Guy Vanlommel

Guy Vanlommel

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
Diensthoofd productie
T +32 89 81 90 66
guy.vanlommel@eurassur.be

Hilde Broekx

Hilde Broekx

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
Procescoördinator
T +32 89 81 90 59
hilde.broekx@eurassur.be

Kris Lemmens

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 89 64
kris.lemmens@eurassur.be

Jos Peeters

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 83
jos.peeters@eurassur.be

Sofie Ghys

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 72
sofie.ghys@eurassur.be

Bart Fabry

Bart Fabry

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 53
bart.fabry@eurassur.be

Mathijs Houben

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 65
mathijs.houben@eurassur.be

Frederique Vanhove

Dossierbeheerder particulieren
T +32 89 81 89 69
frederique.vanhove@eurassur.be

Victor Mellebeek

Dossierbeheerder particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 75
victor.mellebeek@eurassur.be

Jarno Schevenels

Dossierbeheerder particulieren
T +32 89 81 89 68
jarno.schevenels@eurassur.be

Aaron Saenen

Dossierbeheerder particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 84
aaron.saenen@eurassur.be

Joran Tielens

Dossierbeheerder particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 77
joran.tielens@eurassur.be

Lize Geutjens

Administratief medewerkster
T +32 89 81 89 61
lize.geutjens@eurassur.be

Sema Güner

Administratief medewerkster
T +32 89 81 90 50
sema.guner@eurassur.be